Slider

ANALYTIC CENTER

Always in line with the growing requirements of our
customers.

Analytical techniques from the fields of chemical, physical and material analysis

The research and development work is carried out with the aid of the latest technologies and helps us to meet the constantly growing demands for functionality and maintain the innovative character of our products.

Our Analytical department offers a wide range of analytical capabilities for investigating thermoplastics, and for identifying and quantifying polymer resins, fillers, pigment types and additives. In addition, faults, defects and mechanical and chemical properties of various materials are analyzed. The modern laboratory facilities enable our experts to carry out application tests or feasibility studies for various applications or application methods of thermoplastics.

  • Thermal analysis
  • Microscopy
  • Spectroscopy
  • Chromatography
  • Mechanical testing
  • Flame testing
  • Pressure filter testing
  • Film testing

OUR SERVICE CENTER

We impress our customers not only with product quality, but also the comprehensive portfolio of individual services and benefits we offer.

CUSTOMER CARE

No task too complicated – no order too small.

TECHNICAL CENTER

Simulation of almost any production process.

ANALYTIC CENTER

Always in line with the growing requirements of our 
customers.

QUALITY ASSURANCE

We are always at the cutting edge of science and technology.

GRAFE ON DEMAND

No task too complicated – no order too small. Customer proximity is the core of our corporate philosophy and our future-oriented research. For you this means: we manufacture to your individual needs. Every order is specifically tailored to your production. Thanks to our experience and flexibility, our innovative products are available quickly and easily.

On request, we also produce small masterbatch and compound quantities for you. Of course, the consistently high GRAFE quality also applies here. We look forward to hearing from you!

The unique support service offered by GRAFE. We offer comprehensive support if problems occur on site. Our employees provide professional assistance in setting up machines and ensuring that your product corresponds to the sample we have delivered.

DEVELOPMENT

We implement our customers’ wishes – that is our philosophy. Our employees produce masterbatches and compounds which change the coloring and physical properties of plastics and thus enhance them 

Thanks to GRAFE’s global patents, one of the largest research departments in the industry in-house and close cooperation with academic institutes, we are always at the cutting edge of science and technology. The state-of-the-art technological equipment in our Technical Center allows for precise pre-simulation of our customers’ products.

  • Injection molding machines in different sizes
  • Flat film and film blowing system for the packaging industry

 

  • Profile and panel system for the furniture and construction industry
  • Spun fiber plant for production and sampling of spun-dyed synthetic fibers
  • Thermal analysis
  • Microscopy
  • Spectroscopy
  • Chromatography
  • Mechanical testing
  • Flame testing
  • Pressure filter testing
  • Film tests

PERFECT IN-HOUSE LOGISTICS

We guarantee short delivery times of no more than five working days. At GRAFE, this unusually fast order processing is based on perfect production logistics and a high degree of automation.

Our internal Engineering department is responsible for ensuring the shortest possible throughput and setup times. Outstanding service – not only for large quantities. Large orders or small projects, we always work with the same care and speed. And this is another example of GRAFE speed: 10,000 new formulations in 365 days.

INDIVIDUAL, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND ADVICE

Masterbatches, additives or compounds – we are specialists in the modification of plastics and support you in the development of your tailor-made products. Our color designers and plastics specialists support you in your projects with creativity and inspiration.

LET’S GET STARTED

Call us on +49 (0) 36459 45 0. Send us an e-mail to grafe@grafe.com or click here to use our contact form:

FOLLOW US

Slider

ANALYTIC CENTER

Den wachsenden Anforderungen unserer Kunden
immer gerecht werden.

Analysetechniken aus den Bereichen dEr Chemischen-, Physikalischen- und Werkstoffanalytik

Die Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeiten werden mit Hilfe modernster Technologien durchgeführt und unterstützen uns, den ständig wachsenden Anforderungen an Funktionalität und den innovativen Charakter unserer Produkte zu erhalten.

Unsere Analytik-Abteilung bietet eine breite Palette von Analysemöglichkeiten für die Untersuchung thermoplastischer Kunststoffe, sowie die Identifizierung und Quantifizierung von Polymerharzen, Füllstoffen, Pigmenttypen und Additiven. Darüber hinaus werden Fehler, Defekte sowie mechanische und chemische Eigenschaften verschiedener Materialien analysiert. Der moderne Laborpark ermöglicht unseren Experten Anwendungstests oder Machbarkeitsstudien für verschiedene Anwendungen oder Anwendungsmethoden von thermoplastischen Kunstoffen durchzuführen.

  • Thermoanalyse
  • Mikroskopie
  • Spektroskopie
  • Chromatographie
  • Mechanische Prüfung
  • Flammprüfung
  • Druckfiltertest
  • Folientests

OUR SERVICE CENTER

Wir überzeugen unsere Kunden nicht nur durch Produkt-Qualität, wir bieten ebenso ein umfassendes Portfolio an individuelle Services und Leistungen.

CUSTOMER CARE

Keine Aufgabe zu kompliziert – kein Auftrag zu klein.

TECHNICAL CENTER

Simulation nahezu jedes Produktionsverfahrens..

ANALYTIC CENTER

Den wachsenden Anforderungen unserer Kunden 
immer gerecht werden

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Wir sind stets auf dem neuesten wissenschaftlichen und technischen Stand.

GRAFE ON DEMAND

Keine Aufgabe zu kompliziert – kein Auftrag zu klein. Kundennähe ist der Kernpunkt unserer Unternehmensphilosophie und unserer zukunftsorientierten Forschung. Das bedeutet für Sie: Wir produzieren für Ihren individuellen Bedarf. Jeder Auftrag wird spezifisch auf Ihre Produktion zugeschnitten. Dank unserer Erfahrung und unserer Flexibilität sind unsere innovativen Produkte schnell und unkompliziert verfügbar.

Auf Anfrage stellen wir auch geringe Masterbatch- und Compound-Mengen für Sie her. Natürlich gilt auch hierbei die gleichbleibend hohe GRAFE-Qualität. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Der einzigartige Support von GRAFE. Bei Problemen vor Ort bieten wir eine umfassende Betreuung an. Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen kompetent zur Seite, um Maschinen einzurichten und sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Produkt unserer Musterlieferung entspricht.

ENTWICKLUNG

Wir setzen die Wünsche unserer Kunden um – das ist unsere Philosophie. Unsere Mitarbeiter stellen Masterbatches und Compounds her, welche die Farbgebung sowie die physikalischen Eigenschaften von Kunststoffen verändern und sie dadurch aufwerten.  

Dank der global ausgerichteten Patente von GRAFE, mit einer der größten Forschungsabteilungen der Branche im eigenen Hause und einer intensiven Zusammenarbeit mit Instituten, sind wir stets auf dem neuesten wissenschaftlichen und technischen Stand. Die hochmoderne technologische Ausstattung unseres Technikums ermöglicht eine passgenaue Vorabsimulation der Produkte unserer Kunden.

  • Spritzgussautomaten in verschiedenen Größen
  • Flachfolien- und Folienblasanlage für die Verpackungsindustri

 

  • Profil- und Plattenanlage für die Möbel- und Bauindustrie
  • Spinnfaseranlage zur Herstellung und Bemusterung spinngefärbter Synthesefasern
  • Thermoanalyse
  • Mikroskopie
  • Spektroskopie
  • Chromatographie
  • Mechanische Prüfung
  • Flammprüfung
  • Druckfiltertest
  • Folientests

PERFEKTE INHOUSE LOGISITK

Wir gewährleisten kurze Lieferzeiten von höchstens fünf Arbeitstagen. Diese ungewöhnlich schnelle Auftragsabwicklung basiert bei GRAFE auf perfekter Produktionslogistik und einem hohen Automatisierungsgrad.

Verantwortlich dafür ist unser internes Engineering, welches kürzeste Durchlauf- und Rüstzeiten garantiert. Hervorragender Service – nicht nur bei großen Mengen. Großauftrag oder Kleinprojekt, wir arbeiten stets mit der gleichen Sorgfalt und Geschwindigkeit. Und auch das ist ein Beispiel für die GRAFE-Schnelligkeit: 10.000 neue Rezepturen in 365 Tagen.

INDIVIDUELLER, FACHKOMPETENTER SERVICE UND BERATUNG

Masterbatches, Additive oder Compounds – wir sind Spezialist in der Modifizierung von Kunststoffen und unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihrer maßgeschneiderten Produkte. Unsere Farb-Designer und Kunststoff-Spezialisten begleiten Sie mit Kreativität und Inspiration bei Ihren Projekten.

LET’S GET STARTED

Rufen Sie uns an unter Tel. +49 (0) 36459 45 0 an. Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an grafe@grafe.com oder klicken Sie hier, um unser Kontaktformular zu nutzen: