Slider

AUTOMOTIVE

A life without an automobile? Unthinkable! But, it was not so long ago that hardly any Germans owned a car. Little by little the car became a general consumer item, automobiles had to drop in price for this to happen.

Well-known German and international automobile manufacturers are convinced as customers of the quality and flexibility of GRAFE. To date, we have produced about 850 interior trim colors in more than 30 types of thermoplastic for over 30 manufacturers of automotive parts. Each order is different and requires a specific approach.

With our many years of experience and extensive expertise, our employees at GRAFE are able to meet all individual requirements comprehensively and precisely. We impress our national and international customers with our quality, speed and flexibility, but especially with our enthusiasm for your work.

An elegant interior, tasteful fittings and unique decor

Our individual customer service makes us one of the leading suppliers of masterbatches and compounds in the automotive industry. Our quality management is certified according to the special iATF16949:2016 standard for automotive suppliers. Only a few German companies carry this internationally recognized certificate. One more reason for the trust our customers place in us. Our customers benefit from our many years of experience, samples supplied quickly and comprehensive project support. Customer support for color approval with the OEM is also part of this extensive customer service.

Do you want to deliver a special automotive project or product?

We implement our customers’ wishes – that is our philosophy. Our employees produce masterbatches and compounds which change the coloring and physical properties of plastics and thus enhance them 

Thanks to GRAFE’s global patents, one of the largest research departments in the industry in-house and close cooperation with academic institutes, we are always at the cutting edge of science and technology. The state-of-the-art technological equipment in our Technical Center allows for precise pre-simulation.

  • Compound for bubble wrap
  • Low-emission PP compound
  • High performance antistatic masterbatch
  • ABS with short glass fibers for self-coloring
  • Effect masterbatch polypropylene film composite

ADDITIVE BATCHES

LUBRICANTS

PROCESSING AIDS

PHOTOSELECTIVE ADDITIVES

NIR AND IR ABSORBERS

ANTISTATICS

BIOCIDE ADDITIVES

FLAME RETARDANTS

THERMAL STABILIZERS

METAL DEACTIVATORS

ANTI-FOGGING AGENTS

UV STABILIZERS

INDIVIDUAL, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND ADVICE

Masterbatches, additives or compounds – we are specialists in the modification of plastics and support you in the development of your tailor-made products. Our color designers and plastics specialists support you in your projects with creativity and inspiration.

LET’S GET STARTED

Call us on +49 (0) 36459 45 0. Send us an e-mail to grafe@grafe.com or click here to use our contact form:

FOLLOW US

Slider

AUTOMOTIVE

Ein Leben ohne Auto? Undenkbar! Es ist jedoch noch gar nicht lange her, da besaß kaum ein Deutscher ein Automobil. Nach und nach wurde das Auto zum allgemeinen Konsumgut, doch dazu mussten die Fahrzeuge günstiger werden.

Namhafte deutsche sowie internationale Automobil­her­steller sind als Kunden von der Qualität und Flexibilität von GRAFE überzeugt. Bisher haben wir für mehr als 30 Hersteller von Automobilteilen rund 850 Interior-Trim-Farben in mehr als 30 Thermoplastarten abgebildet. Jeder Auftrag ist anders und verlangt eine spezifische Herangehensweise.

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und umfassenden Know-how sind unsere Mitarbeiter bei GRAFE in der Lage, allen individuellen Anforderungen umfassend und genau zu entsprechen. Die nationale und internationale Kundschaft überzeugen wir mit Qualität, Schnelligkeit und Flexibilität, besonders aber mit unserer Begeisterung für Ihre Arbeit.

Edles Interieur, geschmackvolle Armaturen und einzigartige Dekors

Unsere individuelle Kundenbetreuung macht uns zu einem der führenden Lieferanten für Masterbatches und Compounds in der Automobilindustrie. Unser Qualitätsmanagement ist dabei nach der speziellen Norm für Automobilzulieferer IATF16949:2016 zertifiziert. Dieses international anerkannte Zertifikat tragen nur wenige deutsche Unternehmen. Ein Grund mehr für das Vertrauen, das unsere Kunden in uns setzen. Unsere Kunden profitieren von unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen, schnell verfügbaren Mustern und von einer umfangreichen Projektbetreuung. Auch die Unterstützung der Kunden bei der Farbfreigabe beim OEM ist Teil dieser intensiven Kundenbetreuung.

Sie möchten ein besonderes Automotiv-Projekt oder -Produkt realisieren?

Wir setzen die Wünsche unserer Kunden um – das ist unsere Philosophie. Unsere Mitarbeiter stellen Masterbatches und Compounds her, welche die Farbgebung sowie die physikalischen Eigenschaften von Kunststoffen verändern und sie dadurch aufwerten. 

Dank der global ausgerichteten Patente von GRAFE, mit einer der größten Forschungsabteilungen der Branche im eigenen Hause und einer intensiven Zusammenarbeit mit Instituten, sind wir stets auf dem neuesten wissenschaftlichen und technischen Stand. Die hochmoderne technologische Ausstattung unseres Technikums ermöglicht eine passgenaue Vorabsimulation.

  • Compound für Luftpolsterfolie
  • Low-Emission PP-Compound
  • High Performance Antistatik-Masterbatch
  • ABS mit Kurzglasfasern zum selbst einfärben
  • Effektmasterbatch-Polypropylene-Film Composite

ADDITIVEBATCHES

GLEITMITTEL

VERARBEITUNGSHILFEN

PHOTOSELEKTIVE ADDITIVE

NIR UND IR ABSORBER

ANTISTATIKA

BIOZID-ADDITIVE

FLAMMSCHUTZMITTEL

THERMOSTABILISATOREN

METALL-DESAKTIVATOREN

ANTI-FOGMITTEL

UV-STABILISATOREN

INDIVIDUELLER, FACHKOMPETENTER SERVICE UND BERATUNG

Masterbatches, Additive oder Compounds – wir sind Spezialist in der Modifizierung von Kunststoffen und unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihrer maßgeschneiderten Produkte. Unsere Farb-Designer und Kunststoff-Spezialisten begleiten Sie mit Kreativität und Inspiration bei Ihren Projekten.

LET’S GET STARTED

Rufen Sie uns an unter Tel. +49 (0) 36459 45 0 an. Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an grafe@grafe.com oder klicken Sie hier, um unser Kontaktformular zu nutzen: