Slider

CONSUMER GOODS

Plastics are real all-rounders, they are used almost everywhere in our daily lives, and the perfect coordination of color and product-specific properties is one of our particular strengths.

If all these little helpers suddenly disappeared, the effect would be overwhelming. Especially where lightness and functionality are required, the demand for plastics is high.

Whenever color and function play a role, we are there to help: we improve the tried and tested, develop new products and offer alternatives.

GRAFE makes the world a bit more colorful

A child’s hearty laugh when playing or bright eyes when unwrapping gifts – none of that would be possible without the bright colors of GRAFE. We work in all industries with the highest precision in color adjustment, so that our customers can achieve the best color effects in their products. Of course, we make sure that all our masterbatches and compounds comply with the necessary safety standards so that our little ones grow up well protected.

Whether it’s toys, colored pencils, or baby items, GRAFE is aware of its responsibility as a family-run company and many brand manufacturers therefore rely on our expertise.

A strong partner for industry and trade

GRAFE turns plastic into a high-tech product. Renowned premium manufacturers in the electronics industry and the tooling sector rely on this. Wherever plastics have to withstand particular stress to protect users or the product itself, GRAFE offers perfect solutions with its masterbatches and compounds.

Whether it’s antistatic housing parts to protect sensitive device electronics or specially modified plastics to make handles more abrasion-resistant, with GRAFE you have a competent industry expert at your side who understands you and your products.

Function and color in harmony

If you look at any home furnishings, household appliances or decorative items, you will discover a multitude of plastic parts. GRAFE is your partner when it comes to modifying thermoplastics. With our many years of experience, we are able to respond specifically to product requirements and thus implement the wishes of our customers. Products for everyday life not only have to withstand specific stresses and strains, they should also catch the customer’s eye with impressive appearance. This is achieved with the masterbatches and compounds from GRAFE.

With almost 30 years of experience in the industry, we work with our customers to create products for all aspects of life.

Filen masterbatches for melt spun fibers

Color determines a product like no other factor. It is a design feature, marketing instrument and marking element. Your specific requirements are our benchmark. Filen masterbatches for melt spun fibers are available in all international color standards and in accordance with individual color templates. We also offer specialties such as masterbatches for spun-dyed synthetic fibers to give thermochromic, photochromic, fluorescent and photoluminescent effects. Our fiber laboratory is equipped with the most modern devices for colorimetric and analytical investigations. We also have an efficient spinning stand and a separate texturing unit.

We guarantee our customers exact and fast color matching and short sampling and delivery times.

Masterbatches for:

  • Cosmetic products
  • Medical technology
  • Stationery

Masterbatches for the:

  • Fiber industry
  • Food industry
  • Pharmaceutical industry
  • Toy industry
  • Tool manufacturers

Compounds for the:

  • Electronics industry

COMPOUNDS

PERCOLEN

COMPALEN LOW EMISSION PP

COMPALEN ABS

COLORSTAT

BIOCOLEN

INDIVIDUAL, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND ADVICE

Masterbatches, additives or compounds – we are specialists in the modification of plastics and support you in the development of your tailor-made products. Our color designers and plastics specialists support you in your projects with creativity and inspiration.

LET’S GET STARTED

Call us on +49 (0) 36459 45 0. Send us an e-mail to grafe@grafe.com or click here to use our contact form:

Slider

CONSUMER GOODS

Kunststoffe sind echte Alleskönner, beinahe überall in unserem täglichen Leben finden sie Verwendung. Die perfekte Abstimmung von Farbe und produktspezifischen Eigenschaften ist eine unserer besonderen Stärken.

Würde man alle diese kleinen Helfer auf einmal entfernen, wäre der Effekt überwältigend. Gerade dort wo Leichtigkeit und Funktionalität gefordert sind, ist der Bedarf für Kunststoffe hoch.

Immer wenn Farbe und Funktion eine Rolle spielen, sind wir zur Stelle: Wir verbessern Bewährtes, entwickeln Neues und bieten Alternativen.

GRAFE macht die Welt ein bisschen bunter

Das herzliche Lachen eines Kindes beim Spielen oder die strahlenden Augen beim Auspacken der Geschenke, all das wäre ohne die bunten Farben von GRAFE so nicht möglich. Wir arbeiten in allen Brachen mit höchster Präzision bei der Farbeinstellung, damit unsere Kunden die beste Farbwirkung in ihren Produkten erzielen. Selbstverständlich achten wir darauf, dass alle unsere Masterbatches und Compounds die nötigen Sicherheitsstandards einhalten, damit unsere Kleinsten wohlbehütet aufwachsen.

Ob Spielzeug, Buntstift oder Babyartikel, die Firma GRAFE ist sich als Familiengeführtes Unternehmen seiner Verantwortung bewusst und daher vertrauen viele Markenhersteller auf unser Know How.

Starker Partner für Industrie und Handwerk

GRAFE macht Kunststoff zu einem Hightech Produkt. Darauf vertrauen namenhafte Premiumhersteller in der Elektronikindustrie und der Werkzeugbranche. Überall dort, wo Kunststoffe besonderen Belastungen standhalten müssen, um Anwender oder das Produkt selbst zu schützen, bietet GRAFE perfekte Lösungen mit seinen Masterbatches und Compounds.

Ob antistatisch ausgerüstete Gehäuseteile um die empfindliche Geräteelektronik zu schützen, oder speziell modifizierter Kunststoff um Griffe abriebfester zu gestalten. Mit GRAFE haben Sie einen kompetenten Branchenexperten an Ihrer Seite, der Sie und Ihre Produkte versteht.

Funktion und Farbe im Einklang

Wenn Sie sich Wohneinrichtungen, Haushaltsgeräte oder Dekorationsartikel ansehen, werden Sie eine Vielzahl an Kunststoffteilen entdecken. GRAFE ist Ihr Partner, wenn es um die Modifikation von thermoplastischen Kunststoffen geht. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung können wir gezielt auf die Produktanforderungen eingehen und setzten so die Wünsche unserer Kunden um. Produkte des täglichen Lebens müssen nicht nur die spezifischen Beanspruchungen aushalten, sie sollen zusätzlich durch eine beeindruckende Optik den Augen des Kunden schmeicheln. Dies gelingt mit den Masterbaches und Compounds von GRAFE.

Mit fast 30 Jahren Erfahrung in der Brache erschaffen wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden Produkte fürs Leben.

Filen Masterbatches für Schmelzspinnfasern

Die Farbe bestimmt ein Produkt wie kaum ein anderer Faktor. Sie ist Design-Merkmal, Marketing-Instrument und Markierungselement. Unser Maßstab sind Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen. Filen Masterbatches für Schmelzspinnfasern erhalten Sie in allen internationalen Farbstandards sowie nach individueller Farbvorlage. Spezialitäten wie Masterbatches für spinngefärbte Synthesefasern wie thermochromen, photochromen, fluoreszierenden und nachleuchtenden Effekten bieten wir ebenfalls an. Unser Faserlabor ist mit modernsten Geräten für farbmetrische und analytische Untersuchungen ausgestattet. Darüber hinaus verfügen wir über einen leistungsfähigen Spinnstand als auch eine separate Texturier-Einheit.

Wir garantieren unseren Kunden exakte und schnelle Farbnachstellung sowie kurze Bemusterungs- und Lieferzeiten.

Masterbatches für:

  • Kosmetikartikel
  • Medizintechnik
  • Schreibwaren

Masterbatches für die:

  • Faserindustrie
  • Lebensmittelindustrie
  • Pharmaindustrie
  • Spielzeugwarenindustrie
  • Werkzeughersteller

Compounds für die:

  • Elektronikindustrie

COMPOUNDS

PERCOLEN

COMPALEN LOW EMISSION PP

COMPALEN ABS

COLORSTAT

BIOCOLEN

INDIVIDUELLER, FACHKOMPETENTER SERVICE UND BERATUNG

Masterbatches, Additive oder Compounds – wir sind Spezialist in der Modifizierung von Kunststoffen und unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihrer maßgeschneiderten Produkte. Unsere Farb-Designer und Kunststoff-Spezialisten begleiten Sie mit Kreativität und Inspiration bei Ihren Projekten.

LET’S GET STARTED

Rufen Sie uns an unter Tel. +49 (0) 36459 45 0 an. Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an grafe@grafe.com oder klicken Sie hier, um unser Kontaktformular zu nutzen: