CONTACTING US

GRAFE is the German specialist in modification of thermoplastics – a modern company that is aware of its responsibility to its employees, its region and future generations.


GRAFE Advanced Polymers GmbH

Waldecker Str. 21
99444 Blankenhain

Phone
+49 (0) 36459 4 50
FAX
+49 (0) 36459 51 45
Email
grafe@grafe.com 

niederlassungen

Germany

GRAFE Polymer Solutions GmbH
Waldecker Str. 21
99444 Blankenhain

Phone
+49 (0) 36459 45 0
FAX
+49 (0) 36459 45 1 45
Email
grafe@grafe.com

Germany

HD Kunststoffe GmbH
Am Eichholz 30
42897 Remscheid

Phone
+49 (0) 2191 59 21 30
FAX
+49 (0) 2191 59 21 350
Email
info@hd-kunststoffe.com

Poland

GRAFE Polska Sp.z.o.o.
ul.Oleska 85
42-700 Lubliniec

Phone
+48 (0) 34351 36 72
FAX
+48 (0) 34351 36 75
Email
grafe@grafe.pl

Declaration large entrepreneur (pdf)

Italy

GRAFE Italia S.r.L.
Socio Unico
Via Isonzo, 6/B
22078 Turate (CO)

Phone
+39 (0) 348 64 82 180
Email
italia@grafe.com


France

via Mr. Jean Annequin

Mobile
+33 (0) 610 800 903
Email
jean.annequin@grafe.com

Spain / Portugal

via Mrs. Claudine Hurter

Mobile
+34 (0) 622 328 305
Email
claudine.hurter@grafe.com

Czech Republic

via Mr. Tomas Stasek

Mobile
+42 (0) 734 458 651
Email
tomas.stasek@grafe.com

Hungary / Romania / Slovenia

via Mrs. Anna Gulyas

Mobile
+36 (0) 302 698 968
Email
anna.gulyas@grafe.com

Austria

via Mr. Thomas Beer

Mobil3
+49 (0) 151 171 678 01
Email
thomas.beer@grafe.com

Switzerland

via Mr. Maximilian Zelmer

Mobile
+49 (0) 151 171 677 89
Email
maximilian.zelmer@grafe.com

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden