Slider

CONTACTING US

GRAFE is the German specialist in modification of thermoplastics – a modern company that is aware of its responsibility to its employees, its region and future generations.

GRAFE Advanced Polymers GmbH

Waldecker Straße 21
D-99444 Blankenhain

Phone
+49 (0) 36459 4 50
Fax
+49 (0) 36459 51 45
E-mail
grafe@grafe.com 

GERMANY

GRAFE Polymer Solutions GmbH
Waldecker Straße 21
99444 Blankenhain

Phone
+49 (0) 36459 45 0
Fax
+49 (0) 36459 45 1 45
E-mail
grafe@grafe.com

GERMANY

HD Kunststoffe GmbH
Am Eichholz 30
42897 Remscheid

Phone
+49 (0) 2191 59 21 30
Fax
+49 (0) 2191 59 21 350
E-mail
info@hd-kunststoffe.com

POLAND

GRAFE Polska Sp.z.o.o.
ul.Oleska 85
42-700 Lubliniec

Phone
+48 (0) 34351 36 72
Fax
+48 (0) 34351 36 75
E-mail
grafe@grafe.pl

ITALY

GRAFE Italia S.r.L
.
Socio Unico
Via Isonzo, 6/B
22078 Turate (CO)

Phone
+39 (0) 348 64 82 180
E-mail
italia@grafe.com

FRANCE

via Mr Jean Annequin

Mobile
+33 (0) 610 800 903
E-mail
jean.annequin@grafe.com

SPAIN / PORTUGAL

via Mr Constanti Ruiz

Mobile
+34 (0) 633 957 077
E-mail
constanti.ruiz@grafe.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

via Mr Tomas Stasek

Mobile
+42 (0) 734 458 651
E-mail
tomas.stasek@grafe.com

HUNGARY

via Mrs Anna Gulyas

Mobile
+36 (0) 302 698 968
E-mail
anna.gulyas@grafe.com

AUSTRIA

via Mr Thomas Beer

Mobile
+49 (0) 151 171 678 01
E-mail
thomas.beer@grafe.com

SWITZERLAND

via Mr Maximilian Zelmer

Mobile
+49 (0) 151 171 677 89
E-mail
maximilian.zelmer@grafe.com

GRAFE Advanced Polymers GmbH

GRAFE Polska Sp.z.o.o.

GRAFE Italia S.r.L.

HD Kunststoffe GmbH

LET’S GET STARTED

Call us on +49 (0) 36459 45 0. Send us an e-mail to grafe@grafe.com or click here to use our contact form:

FOLLOW US