Slider

HD Kunststoffe

The rotational molding industry offers new opportunities for many different types of plastic molded parts. Medical products, consumer products, agricultural and garden equipment, components for the high-tech automotive, transportation and aircraft industries, toy products, pleasure boats, sports equipment, furniture, storage and transportation items and highly aesthetic design products are just some of the typical market areas.

Through the technical advancement of machines, molds and raw materials, rotators are able to deliver high quality, technically complex parts at competitive prices, thereby achieving significant progress in the development of new market segments.

In response to market demands to supply high-performance products to demanding market segments, HD Kunststoffe has developed some of its own PE and PP variants in the form of microgranules under the HD eco-tech® brand name especially for use in rotational molding (rotational casting, rotational molding).

We offer a unique special solution for your rotational molding applications, and our global customers use our products for efficient production of heat, alkali and acid-resistant end products with attractive cost effectiveness.

The rotational molding industry is characterized by a dynamic process involving interaction between rotators and industry suppliers – HD Kunststoffe is always ready to meet new challenges.

to create successful plastic products from good ideas

We are at your disposal for the production of special compounds in the form of microgranulates and powders for rotational molding.

We supply processable microgranulates in all colors and the special equipment required with a wide range of advantages for your rotational molding thermoplastic applications:

 
  • No electrostatic charge
  • Brilliant coloring
  • Almost unlimited choice of molding material (color compounds including additives)
  • Cost savings for compounds in relation to grinding costs
  • Good filling behavior with difficult geometric tools
  • No dust formation
  • No risk of explosion
  • Avoidance of bridging due to a special granulate shape with excellent filling behavior

In use worldwide

Our global customers use our products for cost-effective manufacturing of innovative heat, alkali and acid-resistant end products, which are used in the automotive, chemical, construction, agricultural, leisure, furniture, lighting and electrical industries.

 

Taking the quality concept further

HD Kunststoffe GmbH was taken over by GRAFE Advanced Polymers GmbH in 2015. Close contact with our customers and suppliers, combined with storage areas adapted to the requirements of logistics and optimization of transport routes guarantee “just-in-time” deliveries. Long-term but independent partnerships with suppliers complete the profile of our company. In addition to standard goods, special compounds are developed in close cooperation with our customers to support projects for the most diverse areas of application.

Production:

all products (PE as well as PP) for rotational molding are available under the HD eco-tech® quality brand, and of course, customer-specific requirements can be taken into account.

Distribution:

on request, our raw materials can be individually labelled and delivered in:

  • Sacks
  • Big Bags
  • Octabins

INDIVIDUAL, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND ADVICE

Masterbatches, additives or compounds – we are specialists in the modification of plastics and support you in the development of your tailor-made products. Our color designers and plastics specialists support you in your projects with creativity and inspiration.

LET’S GET STARTED

Call us on +49 (0) 36459 45 0. Send us an e-mail to grafe@grafe.com or click here to use our contact form:

Slider

HD Kunststoffe

Die Rotationsindustrie bietet neue Möglichkeiten für viele verschiedene Arten von Kunststoff-Formteilen. Medizinische Produkte, Verbraucher-Produkte, Landwirtschafts-und Gartengeräte, Komponenten für die High-Tech-Branchen Automobil-, Transport- und Flugzeugindustrie, Spielzeug-Produkte, Sportboote, Sportgeräte, Möbel, Lager- und Transport Artikel und hoch ästhetische Design Produkte sind nur einige der typischen Marktbereiche.

Durch die technische Weiterentwicklung der Maschinen, Formen und Ausgangsmaterialien liefern Rotierer qualitativ hochwertige, technisch komplexe Teile zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen und erzielen dadurch bedeutende Fortschritte in der Erschließung neuer Marktsegmente.

Durch die Marktanforderungen, auch Hochleistungsprodukte in anspruchsvolle Marktsegmente zu liefern, hat HD Kunststoffe einige eigene PE und PP-Varianten in Form von Mikrogranulaten unter der geschützten Marke HD eco-tech® speziell für die Anwendung in Rotationsformen (Rotationsguß, Rotational-Moulding) entwickelt.

Wir bieten eine einzigartige Speziallösung für Ihre Rotationsanwendungen. Unsere weltweit agierenden Kunden setzen unsere Produkte für eine effiziente Herstellung von wärme-, laugen- und säurebeständigen Endprodukten bei attraktiver Wirtschaftlichkeit ein.

Die Rotationsindustrie zeichnet sich durch einen dynamischen Prozess im Zusammenwirken von Rotierern und Branchen-Zulieferern aus – HD Kunststoffe ist immer bereit, sich den neuen Herausforderungen zu stellen.

Damit aus guten Ideen erfolgreiche Kunststoff-Produkte entstehen

Wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung, wenn es um die Herstellung von Spezialcompounds in Form von Mikrogranulaten und Pulvern für das Rotationsformen geht.

Wir liefern Ihnen verarbeitungsfähige Mikrogranulate in allen Farben und notwendigen Sonderausrüstungen mit vielfältigen Vorteilen für Ihre Rotationsanwendungen von thermoplastischen Kunststoffen:

 
  • Keine elektrostatische Aufladung
  • Brilliante Farbgebung
  • Beinahe unbegrenzte Auswahl an Formmaterial (Farbcompounds inklusive Additivierung)
  • Kostenersparnis bei Compounds bezogen auf Mahlkosten
  • Gutes Füllverhalten bei schwierigen geometrischen Werkzeugen
  • Keine Staubentwicklung
  • Keine Explosionsgefahr
  • Vermeidung von Brückenbildung aufgrund einer speziellen Granulatform mit exzellentem Füllverhalten

Weltweit im Einsatz

Unsere weltweiten Kunden nutzen unsere Produkte für die kostengünstige Herstellung von neuartigen wärme-, laugen- und säurebeständigen Endprodukten. Unsere Produkte finden Einsatz in den Branchen Automotive, Chemie, Bau- und Landwirtschaft, Freizeitbereich, Möbel- und Leuchtkörperindustrie, Elektroindustrie.

 

Qualität weiter denken

HD Kunststoffe GmbH wurde  2015 von der GRAFE Advanced Polymers GmbH übernommen. Intensiver Kontakt zu unseren Kunden und Lieferanten, abgerundet durch logistisch angepasste Lagerflächen sowie die Optimierung der Transportwege gewährleisten „just-in-time“-Lieferungen. Langjährige, jedoch unabhängige Partnerschaften zu Lieferanten runden das Profil unseres Hauses ab. Neben Standardwaren werden in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden Spezialcompounds projektbegleitend für unterschiedlichste Anwendungsbereiche entwickelt.

Produktion:

Sämtliche Produkte (PE sowie PP) für den Bereich Rotationsformen sind unter der Qualitätsmarke HD eco-tech® lieferbar. Selbstverständlich besteht die Möglichkeit, kundenspezifische Anforderungen zu berücksichtigen.

Vertrieb:

unsere Rohstoffe werden auf Wunsch individuell etikettiert und ausgeliefert in:

  • Sackverpackung
  • Big Bags
  • Oktabins

INDIVIDUELLER, FACHKOMPETENTER SERVICE UND BERATUNG

Masterbatches, Additive oder Compounds – wir sind Spezialist in der Modifizierung von Kunststoffen und unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihrer maßgeschneiderten Produkte. Unsere Farb-Designer und Kunststoff-Spezialisten begleiten Sie mit Kreativität und Inspiration bei Ihren Projekten.

LET’S GET STARTED

Rufen Sie uns an unter Tel. +49 (0) 36459 45 0 an. Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an grafe@grafe.com oder klicken Sie hier, um unser Kontaktformular zu nutzen: