Slider

QUALITY ASSURANCE CENTER

GRAFE stands for quality “made in Germany” – just one of the reasons why we are certified according to ISO 9001:2015 and IATF 16949:2016.

QUALITY comes first

In order to ensure the high quality of our masterbatch & compounds, our Quality Assurance department checks every production run in detail. But GRAFE’s quality service does not end after production is completed; our Complaints department is always at your disposal with impeccable professionalism, because our greatest concern is completely satisfied customers!

  • Thermal analysis
  • Microscopy
  • Spectroscopy
  • Chromatography
  • Mechanical testing
  • Flame testing
  • Pressure filter testing
  • Film testing

OUR SERVICE CENTER

We impress our customers not only with product quality, but also the comprehensive portfolio of individual services and benefits we offer.

CUSTOMER CARE

No task too complicated – no order too small.

TECHNICAL CENTER

Simulation of almost any production process.

ANALYTIC CENTER

Always in line with the growing requirements of our 
customers.

QUALITY ASSURANCE

We are always at the cutting edge of science and technology.

QUALITY ASSURANCE & COMPLAINTS

We implement the wishes of our customers – that is our philosophy. Our employees produce masterbatches and compounds that change the coloring and physical properties of plastics and thus enhance them

It goes without saying that this manufacturing process is permanently monitored, and certification according to ISO 9001:2015 and IATF 16949:2016 confirms our high level of quality management and thus ensures customer satisfaction

However, GRAFE does not rest on the laurels of its internal, perfectly coordinated processes; we also provide advice and support to our customers after delivery. GRAFE’s Complaints department is a professional partner, advising you and creating solutions if you face challenges during processing.

GRAFE ON DEMAND

No task too complicated – no order too small. Customer proximity is the core of our corporate philosophy and our future-oriented research. For you this means: we manufacture to your individual needs. Every order is specifically tailored to your production. Thanks to our experience and flexibility, our innovative products are available quickly and easily.

On request, we also produce small masterbatch and compound quantities for you. Of course, the consistently high GRAFE quality also applies here. We look forward to hearing from you!

The unique support service offered by GRAFE. We offer comprehensive support if problems occur on site. Our employees provide professional assistance in setting up machines and ensuring that your product corresponds to the sample we have delivered.

PERFECT IN-HOUSE LOGISTICS

We guarantee short delivery times of no more than five working days. At GRAFE, this unusually fast order processing is based on perfect production logistics and a high degree of automation.

Our internal Engineering department is responsible for ensuring the shortest possible throughput and setup times. Outstanding service – not only for large quantities. Large orders or small projects, we always work with the same care and speed. And this is another example of GRAFE speed: 10,000 new formulations in 365 days.

INDIVIDUAL, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND ADVICE

Masterbatches, additives or compounds – we are specialists in the modification of plastics and support you in the development of your tailor-made products. Our color designers and plastics specialists support you in your projects with creativity and inspiration.

LET’S GET STARTED

Call us on +49 (0) 36459 45 0. Send us an e-mail to grafe@grafe.com or click here to use our contact form:

Slider

QUALITY ASSURANCE CENTER

GRAFE steht für Qualität „Made in Germany“ nicht zuletzt sind wir deswegen nach ISO 9001:2015 und IATF 16949:2016 zertifiziert.

QUALITÄT steht an erster Stelle

Zur Gewährleistung der hohen Qualität unserer Masterbatche & Compounds überprüft unsere Abteilung für Qualitätssicherung jede Produktion bis ins Detail. Aber der Qualitäts-Service von GRAFE endet nicht nach Abschluss der Produktion, unsere Reklamationsabteilung mit perfekter fachlicher Kompetenz steht Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung. Denn unser größtes Anliegen sind vollumfänglich zufriedene Kunden!

  • Thermoanalyse
  • Mikroskopie
  • Spektroskopie
  • Chromatographie
  • Mechanische Prüfung
  • Flammprüfung
  • Druckfiltertest
  • Folientests

OUR SERVICE CENTER

Wir überzeugen unsere Kunden nicht nur durch Produkt-Qualität, wir bieten ebenso ein umfassendes Portfolio an individuelle Services und Leistungen.

CUSTOMER CARE

Keine Aufgabe zu kompliziert – kein Auftrag zu klein.

TECHNICAL CENTER

Simulation nahezu jedes Produktionsverfahrens.

ANALYTIC CENTER

Den wachsenden Anforderungen unserer Kunden 
immer gerecht werden.

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Wir sind stets auf dem neuesten wissenschaftlichen und technischen Stand.

QUALITÄTSSICHERUNG & REKLAMATION

Wir setzen die Wünsche unserer Kunden um – das ist unsere Philosophie. Unsere Mitarbeiter stellen Masterbatches und Compounds her, welche die Farbgebung sowie die physikalischen Eigenschaften von Kunststoffen verändern und sie dadurch aufwerten.

Das dieser Herstellungsprozess permanent überwacht wird, versteht sich natürlich von selbst. Die Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001:2015 und IATF 16949:2016 bestätigt unser hohes Maß im Qualitätsmanagement und sichert damit nicht zuletzt die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden.

GRAFE ruht sich aber nicht auf den internen, perfekt abgestimmten, Prozessen aus, wir stehen auch nach der Lieferung unseren Kunden mir Rat und Tat zur Seite. Die Reklamationsabteilung von GRAFE steht Ihnen als kompetenter Partner zur Seite, der sie berät und Lösungen schafft, sollten Sie bei der Verarbeitung vor Herausforderungen stehen.

GRAFE ON DEMAND

Keine Aufgabe zu kompliziert – kein Auftrag zu klein. Kundennähe ist der Kernpunkt unserer Unternehmensphilosophie und unserer zukunftsorientierten Forschung. Das bedeutet für Sie: Wir produzieren für Ihren individuellen Bedarf. Jeder Auftrag wird spezifisch auf Ihre Produktion zugeschnitten. Dank unserer Erfahrung und unserer Flexibilität sind unsere innovativen Produkte schnell und unkompliziert verfügbar.

Auf Anfrage stellen wir auch geringe Masterbatch- und Compound-Mengen für Sie her. Natürlich gilt auch hierbei die gleichbleibend hohe GRAFE-Qualität. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Der einzigartige Support von GRAFE. Bei Problemen vor Ort bieten wir eine umfassende Betreuung an. Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen kompetent zur Seite, um Maschinen einzurichten und sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Produkt unserer Musterlieferung entspricht.

PERFEKTE INHOUSE LOGISITK

Wir gewährleisten kurze Lieferzeiten von höchstens fünf Arbeitstagen. Diese ungewöhnlich schnelle Auftragsabwicklung basiert bei GRAFE auf perfekter Produktionslogistik und einem hohen Automatisierungsgrad.

Verantwortlich dafür ist unser internes Engineering, welches kürzeste Durchlauf- und Rüstzeiten garantiert. Hervorragender Service – nicht nur bei großen Mengen. Großauftrag oder Kleinprojekt, wir arbeiten stets mit der gleichen Sorgfalt und Geschwindigkeit. Und auch das ist ein Beispiel für die GRAFE-Schnelligkeit: 10.000 neue Rezepturen in 365 Tagen.

INDIVIDUELLER, FACHKOMPETENTER SERVICE UND BERATUNG

Masterbatches, Additive oder Compounds – wir sind Spezialist in der Modifizierung von Kunststoffen und unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihrer maßgeschneiderten Produkte. Unsere Farb-Designer und Kunststoff-Spezialisten begleiten Sie mit Kreativität und Inspiration bei Ihren Projekten.

LET’S GET STARTED

Rufen Sie uns an unter Tel. +49 (0) 36459 45 0 an. Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an grafe@grafe.com oder klicken Sie hier, um unser Kontaktformular zu nutzen: