Slider

SERVICE CENTER
BY GRAFE

For us, service means reacting flexibly to the wishes of our customers. With our service promise, we give them the security of knowing that they have made the right decision in choosing us as their partner.

GRAFE SERVICE CENTER

we offer customer advice from development to series production and, if required, we provide application engineers on site. We also attach great importance to quality management – and to excellent effect! We are certified according to IATF 16949:2016 and ISO 9001:2015.

01 - CUSTOMER CARE CENTER

No task too complicated – no order too small.

FLEXIBLE SERVICE TO MEET CUSTOMER REQUIREMENTS

GRAFE not only offers you a comprehensive online customer center for tasks to be completed at short notice, but GRAFE also has a whole team of professionals at your disposal to support you in your projects.

SERVICE AT A GLANCE

 

  • Expertise as consultants
  • Service on demand
  • Logistics
ADVICE

Our competence, many years of experience and technical expertise enable us to work with our customers to develop ideas for the products of the future together – quickly, flexibly and reliably. Our professional team is here to advise you: field & and office staff, experts from the Technical Center, application engineers and specialists from departments including the GRAFE DESIGN CENTER, Material Science Center, Analytical Center and Quality Assurance Center.

SERVICE ON DEMAND

Customer proximity is the core of our corporate philosophy and our future-oriented research. For you this means: we manufacture to your individual needs. Every order is specifically tailored to your production. Thanks to our experience and flexibility, our innovative products are available quickly and easily. On request, we also produce small masterbatch and compound quantities for you. Of course, the consistently high GRAFE qualityalso applies here.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Our contacts are here for you from development to series production. If required, our application engineers will be happy to advise you on site, a unique support service offered by GRAFE. We offer comprehensive support if problems occur on site. Our employees provide professional assistance in setting up machines and ensuring that your product corresponds to the sample we have delivered.

PERFECT GRAFE LOGISTICS

We guarantee short delivery times of no more than five working days. This unusually fast order processing is based on perfect production logistics and a high degree of automation. Our internal Engineering department is responsible for ensuring the shortest possible throughput and set-up times. This is outstanding service – and not only for large quantities. Large orders or small projects, we always work with the same care and speed.

Quickly completed – quickly with you.

02 - TECHNICAL CENTER

Simulation of almost any customer-specific production process.

ADAPT TO SURFACE

With the aid of our modern machinery we are able to simulate almost any production process for sample parts with your color specifications in advance 

  • Various injection molding machines
  • Blown & cast film system
  • Blow molding plant
  • Profile extruder
  • Pressure filter system
  • Rotomolding plant
  • Spinning fiber plant
  • Laboratory extruder
  • Twin screw extruder

03 - ANALYTIC CENTER

Always in line with the growing requirements of our
customers.

Techniques from the fields of chemical, physical and material analysis

The research and development work is carried out with the aid of the latest technologies and helps us to meet the constantly growing demands for functionality and maintain the innovative character of our products.

  • Thermal analysis
  • Microscopy
  • Spectroscopy
  • Chromatography
  • Mechanical testing
  • Flame testing
  • Pressure filter testing
  • Film testing

04 - QUALITY ASSURANCE CENTER

GRAFE stands for quality “made in Germany”.

QUALITY SERVICE FOR ALL CUSTOMERS

In order to ensure the high quality of our masterbatch & compounds, our Quality Assurance department checks every production run in detail. That’s just one of the reasons why we are certified according to IATF 16949:2016 and ISO 9001:2015.

INDIVIDUAL, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND ADVICE

Masterbatches, additives or compounds – we are specialists in the modification of plastics and support you in the development of your tailor-made products. Our color designers and plastics specialists support you in your projects with creativity and inspiration.

LET’S GET STARTED

Call us on +49 (0) 36459 45 0. Send us an e-mail to grafe@grafe.com or click here to use our contact form:

FOLLOW US

Slider

SERVICE CENTER
BY GRAFE

Service bedeutet für uns, flexibel auf die Wünsche unserer Kunden zu reagieren. Wir geben mit unserem Serviceversprechen die Sicherheit, mit uns als Partner die richtige Entscheidung getroffen zu haben.

GRAFE SERVICE CENTER

Kundenberatung von Entwicklung bis Serienfertigung und bei Bedarf stellen wir Anwendungstechniker vor Ort. Wir legen ebenfalls großen Wert auf Qualitätsmanagement – und das mit Erfolg! Wir sind nach IATF 16949:2016 und ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert.

01 - CUSTOMER CARE CENTER

Keine Aufgabe zu kompliziert – kein Auftrag zu klein.

FLEXIBLER SERVICE NACH KUNDENWUNSCH

GRAFE bietet Ihnen nicht nur ein umfassendes online Kundencenter, für die kurzfristig zu erledigenden Aufgaben. Bei GRAFE steht Ihnen ein ganzes Team an kompetenten Mitarbeitern zur Verfügung, um Sie bei Ihren Projekten zu unterstützen.

LEISTUNG IM ÜBERBLICK

 

  • Expertise als Berater
  • Service on Demand
  • Logistic
BERATUNG

Unsere Kompetenz, langjährige Erfahrung und fachliches Know-How ermöglicht es uns, mit unseren Kunden gemeinsam Ideen für die Produkte der Zukunft zu entwickeln -schnell, flexibel-zuverlässig-. Unser kompetentes Team steht Ihnen beratend zur Seite. Außen- & Innendienstmitarbeiter, Experten aus dem Technikum, Anwendungstechniker und Spezialisten aus den Fachabteilungen wie: GRAFE-DESIGN-CENTER, Material-Science-Center, Analytical Center und dem Quality Assurance Center.

SERVICE ON DEMAND

Kundennähe ist der Kernpunkt unserer Unternehmensphilosophie und unserer zukunftsorientierten Forschung. Das bedeutet für Sie: Wir produzieren für Ihren individuellen Bedarf. Jeder Auftrag wird spezifisch auf Ihre Produktion zugeschnitten. Dank unserer Erfahrung und unserer Flexibilität sind unsere innovativen Produkte schnell und unkompliziert verfügbar. Auf Anfrage stellen wir auch geringe Masterbatch- und Compound-Mengen für Sie her. Natürlich gilt auch hierbei die gleichbleibend hohe GRAFE-Qualität.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Unsere Ansprechpartner stehen Ihnen von der Entwicklung bis zur Serienfertigung zur Seite. Bei Bedarf beraten Sie unsere Anwendungstechniker gern vor Ort, dass ist der einzigartige Support von GRAFE. Denn bei Problemen vor Ort bieten wir eine umfassende Betreuung an. Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen kompetent zur Seite, um Maschinen einzurichten und sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Produkt unserer Musterlieferung entspricht.

PERFEKTE GRAFE LOGISTIK

Wir gewährleisten kurze Lieferzeiten von höchstens fünf Arbeitstagen. Diese ungewöhnlich schnelle Auftragsabwicklung basiert bei auf perfekter Produktionslogistik und einem hohen Automatisierungsgrad. Verantwortlich dafür ist unser internes Engineering, welches kürzeste Durchlauf- und Rüstzeiten garantiert. Dies ist hervorragender Service – nicht nur bei großen Mengen. Großauftrag oder Kleinprojekt, wir arbeiten stets mit der gleichen Sorgfalt und Geschwindigkeit.

Schnell ausgeführt – schnell bei Ihnen.

02 - TECHNICAL CENTER

Simulation nahezu jedes kundenspezifischen Produktionsverfahrens.

ADAPT TO SURFACE

Mit Hilfe unseres modernen Maschinenparks sind wir in der Lage, nahezu jedes Produktionsverfahren für Musterteile in Ihrer Farbvorgabe vorab zu simulieren. 

  • div. Spritzgussanlagen
  • Blas- & Cast- Folienanlage
  • Blasformanlage
  • Profilextruder
  • Druckfilteranlage
  • Rotomoldinganlage
  • Spinnfaseranlage
  • Laborextruder
  • Doppelschneckenextruder

03 - ANALYTIC CENTER

Den wachsenden Anforderungen unserer Kunden
immer gerecht werden.

techniken aus den Bereichen dEr Chemischen-, Physikalischen- und Werkstoffanalytik

Die Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeiten werden mit Hilfe modernster Technologien durchgeführt und unterstützen uns, den ständig wachsenden Anforderungen an Funktionalität und den innovativen Charakter unserer Produkte zu erhalten.

  • Thermoanalyse
  • Mikroskopie
  • Spektroskopie
  • Chromatographie
  • Mechanische Prüfung
  • Flammprüfung
  • Druckfiltertest
  • Folientests

04 - QUALITY ASSURANCE CENTER

GRAFE steht für Qualität „Made in Germany“.

QUALITÄTS SERVICE FÜR ALLE KUNDEN

Zur Gewährleistung der hohen Qualität unserer Masterbatche & Compounds überprüft unsere Abteilung für Qualitätssicherung jede Produktion bis ins Detail. Nicht zuletzt sind wir daher nach IATF 16949:2016 und ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert.

INDIVIDUELLER, FACHKOMPETENTER SERVICE UND BERATUNG

Masterbatches, Additive oder Compounds – wir sind Spezialist in der Modifizierung von Kunststoffen und unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihrer maßgeschneiderten Produkte. Unsere Farb-Designer und Kunststoff-Spezialisten begleiten Sie mit Kreativität und Inspiration bei Ihren Projekten.

LET’S GET STARTED

Rufen Sie uns an unter Tel. +49 (0) 36459 45 0 an. Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an grafe@grafe.com oder klicken Sie hier, um unser Kontaktformular zu nutzen: