Slider

TECHNICAL GOODS

GRAFE is able to implement your specific product requirements perfectly and refine them with brilliant colors. Put your trust in our many years of experience with technically demanding industrial customers.

AGRICULTURE

Ripe fruit and healthy growth – how do plastics fit into this environment? Brilliantly! Plastics protect seeds and crops. They are also essential in all agricultural technology. With our color and additive masterbatches and our functional compounds, we improve yields, reduce the use of pesticides and support plant growth.

With GRAFE, plastic is not the enemy of ecology and sustainability, but supports them. As an innovation driver in the field of plastics modification, GRAFE offers numerous innovations for use in agricultural products.

  • Biocolen – biodegradable masterbatches
  • Spectrafoil Optical Lightener Masterbatch
  • Spectrafoil Antifungi Masterbatch

TRANSPORT AND LOGISTICS

Plastics are the ideal material for protecting transported goods and organizing them effectively. Transport packaging, pallets, containers or tarpaulins – no matter what products need to be moved – plastics offer the perfect balance of lightness and durability that logistics companies are looking for.

You have a great product – we support you in making sure that it reaches your customers with the same quality. Do you need special properties for specific transport requirements? No problem! we supply masterbatches for sustainable packaging, antistatic packaging and special color variations.

  • Blue, non-migrating, permanently antistatic film material
  • Compounds for containers and packaging with a low tendency to soil
  • Black, conductive material for disposable or reusable, bubble wrap or air pillow films
  • Compounds for storage and transport containers as well as packaging for electronic components for protection against destruction by electrostatic discharge

MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY

White, clean and germ-free – that’s probably what all hospitals and doctors’ surgeries want. However, suitable materials are needed for these properties. For some time now, this standard has been met in particular by plastics that combine light colors with special properties.

GRAFE turns plastics into true all-rounders. With our help, our customers are able to give their materials functional properties and brilliant colors. In the field of medical technology, our products protect against pathogens, support sustainability, and create appropriate aesthetics 

  • Antimicrobial finishing of light-colored plastics
  • Antibacterial finishing of plastics

CHEMICAL FIBERS

Man-made fibers are the secret of the modern clothing industry, carpet industry and production of monofilaments.

These fibers give fabrics and other materials elasticity, lightness and resistance. Polyamide and elastane, for example, are used for perfectly fitting pantyhose, viscose for light clothing and impermeable membranes for functional clothing. Even our banknotes contain man-made fibers. The fact is: this material has become an indispensable part of our everyday lives.

  • Cool Black Masterbatches for synthetic fibers
  • Masterbatches for forgery protection
  • Photoluminescent masterbatches

COMPOUNDS

PERCOLEN

COMPALEN LOW EMISSION PP

COMPALEN ABS

COLORSTAT

BIOCOLEN

INDIVIDUAL, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND ADVICE

Masterbatches, additives or compounds – we are specialists in the modification of plastics and support you in the development of your tailor-made products. Our color designers and plastics specialists support you in your projects with creativity and inspiration.

LET’S GET STARTED

Call us on +49 (0) 36459 45 0. Send us an e-mail to grafe@grafe.com or click here to use our contact form:

FOLLOW US

Slider

TECHNICAL GOODS

GRAFE ist in der Lage, Ihre spezifischen Produktanforderungen perfekt umzusetzten und zusätzlich mit brillianten Farben zu veredeln. Vertrauen Sie auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit technisch anspruchsvollen Industriegüter-Kunden.

LANDWIRTSCHAFT

Reife Frucht und gesundes Wachstum – wie passen Kunststoffe in dieses Umfeld? Ganz fantastisch! Kunststoffe schützen Saat und Ernte. Auch in der gesamten landwirtschaftlichen Technik sind sie essenziell. Mit unseren Farb- und Additiv-Masterbatches sowie unseren funktionellen Compounds verbessern wir Erträge, verringern den Einsatz von Pestiziden und unterstützen das Wachstum von Pflanzen.

Mit GRAFE wird Kunststoff nicht zum Gegner von Ökologie und Nachhaltigkeit, sondern zu ihrem Förderer. Als Innovationstreiber auf dem Gebiet der Modifikation von Kunststoffen bietet GRAFE  zahlreiche Neuheiten für die Verwendung bei landwirtschaftlichen Produkten.

  • Biocolen ­– biologisch abbaubare Masterbatches
  • Spectrafoil Optical Lightener Masterbatch
  • Spectrafoil Antifungi Masterbatch

TRANSPORT UND LOGISTIK

Um transportierte Güter zu schützen und sie optimal zu organisieren, sind Kunststoffe das ideale Material. Transportverpackungen, Paletten, Behälter oder Planen – egal welche Produkte bewegt werden müssen – Kunststoffe bieten die perfekte Balance aus Leichtigkeit und Beständigkeit, die sich Logistikunternehmen wünschen.

Sie haben ein tolles Produkt – wir unterstützen Sie dabei, dass es in der gleichen Qualität bei Ihren Kunden ankommt. Sie wollen spezielle Eigenschaften für spezielle Anforderungen im Transport? Kein Problem! Wir liefern Masterbatches für nachhaltige Verpackungen, antistatische Verpackungen oder besondere Farbvariationen.

  • Blaues, nicht migrierendes, permanent antistatisches Folienmaterial
  • Compounds für Behälter und Verpackungen mit geringer Anschmutzneigung
  • Schwarzes, leitfähiges Material für Ein- oder Mehrweg-, Luftpolster- oder Luftkissenfolien
  • Compounds für Lager- und Transportbehälter sowie Verpackungen für elektronische Bauteile zum Schutz vor Zerstörung durch elektrostatische Entladung

MEDIZINTECHNIK

Weiß, sauber und keimfrei – so wünscht man sich wohl alle Krankenhäuser und Arztpraxen. Für diese Eigenschaften braucht es jedoch geeignete Materialien. Möglich machen diesen Standard seit einiger Zeit vor allem Kunststoffe, die helle Farben mit besonderen Eigenschaften kombinieren.

GRAFE macht Kunststoffe zu wahren Alleskönnern. Mit unserer Hilfe sind unsere Kunden in der Lage, ihren Materialien funktionale Eigenschaften und brillante Farben zu geben. Im Bereich Medizintechnik schützen unsere Produkte vor Krankheitserregern, unterstützen die Nachhaltigkeit und schaffen eine angemessene Ästhetik. 

  • Antimikrobielle Ausrüstung von hell eingefärbten Kunststoffen
  • Antibakterielle Ausrüstung von Kunststoffen

CHEMIEFASERN

Chemiefasern sind das Geheimnis der modernen Bekleidungsindustrie, Teppichindustrie und Produktion von Monofilamenten.

Diese Fasern verleihen Stoffen und anderen Materialien Elastizität, Leichtigkeit und Widerstandsfähigkeit. Polyamid und Elastan werden zum Beispiel für passgenaue Strumpfhosen verwendet, Viskose für leichte Kleidung und undurchlässige Membranen für Funktionskleidung. Auch in unseren Geldscheinen stecken Chemiefasern. Fakt ist: Dieses Material ist aus unserem Alltag nicht mehr wegzudenken.

  • Cool Black Masterbatches für Synthesefasern
  • Masterbatches für Fälschungssicherheit
  • Nachleuchtende Masterbatches

COMPOUNDS

PERCOLEN

COMPALEN LOW EMISSION PP

COMPALEN ABS

COLORSTAT

BIOCOLEN

INDIVIDUELLER, FACHKOMPETENTER SERVICE UND BERATUNG

Masterbatches, Additive oder Compounds – wir sind Spezialist in der Modifizierung von Kunststoffen und unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihrer maßgeschneiderten Produkte. Unsere Farb-Designer und Kunststoff-Spezialisten begleiten Sie mit Kreativität und Inspiration bei Ihren Projekten.

LET’S GET STARTED

Rufen Sie uns an unter Tel. +49 (0) 36459 45 0 an. Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an grafe@grafe.com oder klicken Sie hier, um unser Kontaktformular zu nutzen: