Slider

PACKAGING COLORS

The safety of the packaged product and an attractive appearance do not have to be mutually exclusive: GRAFE improves the protection of your packaging and at the same time emphasizes its uniqueness.

Packaging has to do a lot: it should protect the product, show it to its best advantage and make it unique. At the same time, it must also meet health criteria and legal requirements – a mammoth task. The safety of the packaged product and an attractive appearance need not be mutually exclusive.

We improve the protection of your packaging while emphasizing its uniqueness. We support you with solutions for raw material packaging, transport packaging or packaging as part of the marketing campaign for your end product. Whatever your requirements for color shades, unusual effects, and customized solutions, GRAFE will meet them.

GRAFE turns packaging into a high-tech product

With more than 25 years of experience in the production of individual color masterbatches, GRAFE meets every challenge that goes beyond the standard product range. Whether it’s for special customer materials as carriers, individual effect colors, or special production processes – we implement the wishes of our customers.

The ultra-modern technological equipment of our Technical Center allows precise pre-simulation of the products, especially in injection molding, film extrusion and blow molding (2-layer system).

  • Current color preview
  • Masterbatches for exclusive design packaging
  • Effect masterbatches

MASTERBATCHES

ANTISTATIC

GLOSS & METALLIC

UV PROTECTION

COOL BLACK

FORGERY-PROOF

LUMINESCENCE

a

FILMS

BIOCOLEN

SPECTRAFOIL OPTICAL

O

SPECTRAFOIL NIR

s

SPECTRAFOIL ANTIFUNGI

BIOCIDE

INDIVIDUAL, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND ADVICE

Masterbatches, additives or compounds – we are specialists in the modification of plastics and support you in the development of your tailor-made products. Our color designers and plastics specialists support you in your projects with creativity and inspiration.

LET’S GET STARTED

Call us on +49 (0) 36459 45 0. Send us an e-mail to grafe@grafe.com or click here to use our contact form:

FOLLOW US

Slider

PACKAGING COLORS

Die Sicherheit des verpackten Produktes sowie eine ansprechende Optik müssen sich nicht ausschließen. GRAFE verbessert den Schutz Ihrer Verpackungen und heben gleichzeitig deren Einzigartigkeit hervor.

Eine Verpackung muss vieles leisten: Sie soll das Produkt schützen, es optisch zur Geltung bringen und es einzigartig machen. Dabei muss sie auch gesundheitlichen Kriterien und gesetzlichen Vorgaben genügen – eine wahre Mammutaufgabe. Die Sicherheit des verpackten Produktes sowie eine ansprechende Optik müssen sich nicht ausschließen.

Wir verbessern den Schutz Ihrer Verpackungen und heben gleichzeitig deren Einzigartigkeit hervor. Wir unterstützen Sie mit Lösungen für Rohstoffverpackungen, Transportverpackungen oder bei Verpackungen als Teil der Marketingkampagne für Ihr Endprodukt. Wie auch immer Ihre Anforderungen an Farbtönen, ausgefallenen Effekten und maßgeschneiderten Lösungen aussehen, GRAFE setzt diese um.

GRAFE macht Verpackung zum Hightechprodukt

Mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung in der Herstellung von individuellen Farbmasterbatches stellt sich GRAFE jeder Herausforderung, die über das Standardsortiment hinausgeht. Ob spezielle Kundenmaterialien als Träger, individuelle Effektfarben oder spezielle Produktionsverfahren – wir setzen die Wünsche unserer Kunden um.

Die hochmoderne technologische Ausstattung unseres Technikums ermöglicht eine passgenaue Vorab-Simulation der Produkte, insbesondere im Spritzgussverfahren, in der Folienextrusion und vor allem im Blasformen (2-Schicht-System).

  • aktuelle Color-Preview
  • Masterbatches für exklusive Designverpackungen
  • Effectmasterbatches

MASTERBATCHES

ANTISTATIC

GLANZ & METALLIC

UV SCHUTZ

COOL BLACK

FÄLSCHUNGSSICHER

NACHLEUCHTEN

a

FOLIEN

BIOCOLEN

SPECTRAFOIL OPTICAL

O

SPECTRAFOIL NIR

s

SPECTRAFOIL ANTIFUNGI

BIOZIDE

INDIVIDUELLER, FACHKOMPETENTER SERVICE UND BERATUNG

Masterbatches, Additive oder Compounds – wir sind Spezialist in der Modifizierung von Kunststoffen und unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihrer maßgeschneiderten Produkte. Unsere Farb-Designer und Kunststoff-Spezialisten begleiten Sie mit Kreativität und Inspiration bei Ihren Projekten.

LET’S GET STARTED

Rufen Sie uns an unter Tel. +49 (0) 36459 45 0 an. Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an grafe@grafe.com oder klicken Sie hier, um unser Kontaktformular zu nutzen: