Slider

CUSTOMER CARE CENTER

For us, service means reacting flexibly to the wishes of our customers. We want to give our customers the security of knowing that they have made the right decision in choosing us as their partner.

FLEXIBLE SERVICE TO MEET CUSTOMER REQUIREMENTS

With GRAFE, you not only have a high-quality supplier of masterbatches & compounds at your side, but also a reliable partner at all times, whether through perfect logistics, our technicians on your site or our expertise as consultants even during project planning.

SERVICE AT A GLANCE

 

  • Expertise as consultants
  • Service on demand
  • Logistics
ADVICE

Our competence, many years of experience and technical expertise enable us to work with our customers to develop ideas for the products of the future together – quickly, flexibly and reliably. Our professional team is here to advise you: field and sales office staff, experts from the Technical Center, application engineers and specialists from departments including the Color Design Center, Material Science Center, Analytical Center and Quality Assurance Center.

SERVICE ON DEMAND

Customer proximity is the core of our corporate philosophy and our future-oriented research. For you this means: we manufacture to your individual needs. Every order is specifically tailored to your production. Thanks to our experience and flexibility, our innovative products are available quickly and easily. On request, we also produce small masterbatch and compound quantities for you. Of course, the consistently high GRAFE quality also applies here.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Our contacts are here for you from development to series production. If required, our application engineers will be happy to advise you on site, a unique support service offered by GRAFE. We offer comprehensive support if problems occur on site. Our employees provide professional assistance in setting up machines and ensuring that your product corresponds fully to the sample we have delivered.

PERFECT GRAFE LOGISTICS

We guarantee short delivery times of no more than five working days. This unusually fast order processing is based on perfect production logistics and a high degree of automation. Our internal Engineering department is responsible for ensuring the shortest possible throughput and set-up times. This is outstanding service – and not only for large quantities!

Large orders or small projects, we always work with the same care and speed. And this is another example of GRAFE’s speed: 10,000 new formulations in 365 days.

Quickly completed – quickly with you.

OUR SERVICE CENTER

We impress our customers not only with quality and price, we also offer a comprehensive range of individual services and benefits.

CUSTOMER CARE

No task too complicated – no order too small.

TECHNICAL CENTER

Simulation of almost any production process.

ANALYTIC CENTER

Always in line with 
increasing requirements.

QUALITY ASSURANCE

We are always at the cutting edge of science and technology.

GRAFE ON DEMAND

Notask too complicated – no order too small. Customer proximity is the core of our corporate philosophy and our future-oriented research. For you this means: we manufacture to your individual needs. Every order is specifically tailored to your production. Thanks to our experience and flexibility, our innovative products are available quickly and easily.

On request, we also produce small masterbatch and compound quantities for you. Of course, the consistently high GRAFE quality also applies here. We look forward to hearing from you!

The unique support service offered by GRAFE. We offer comprehensive support if problems occur on site. Our employees provide professional assistance in setting up machines and ensuring that your product corresponds to the sample we have delivered.

DEVELOPMENT

The Development department at GRAFE never stands still. On behalf of our customers, we are already looking today for solutions to the problems of tomorrow. With one of the largest research departments in the industry in-house and close cooperation with academic institutes, we are always at the cutting edge of science and technology for our customers.

TECHNICAL CENTER

In order to be able to evaluate our customers’ specifications perfectly in terms of color and function, we produce parts in the sampling process using customer-specific manufacturing methods. Whether it’s injection-molded plates, spun fibers, blown films or extruded profiles, the Technical Center is fully equipped for almost every processing method.

  • Injection molding machines in different sizes
  • Flat film and film blowing system for the packaging industry

 

  • Profile and panel system for the furniture and construction industry
  • Spun fiber plant for production and sampling of spun-dyed synthetic fibers
  • Thermal analysis
  • Microscopy
  • Spectroscopy
  • Chromatography
  • Mechanical testing
  • Flame testing
  • Pressure filter testing
  • Film tests

PERFECT IN-HOUSE LOGISTICS

We guarantee short delivery times of no more than five working days. At GRAFE, this unusually fast order processing is based on perfect production logistics and a high degree of automation.

Our internal Engineering department is responsible for ensuring the shortest possible throughput and setup times. Outstanding service – not only for large quantities. Large orders or small projects, we always work with the same care and speed. And this is another example of GRAFE speed: 10,000 new formulations in 365 days.

INDIVIDUAL, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND ADVICE

Masterbatches, additives or compounds – we are specialists in the modification of plastics and support you in the development of your tailor-made products. Our color designers and plastics specialists support you in your projects with creativity and inspiration.

LET’S GET STARTED

Call us on +49 (0) 36459 45 0. Send us an e-mail to grafe@grafe.com or click here to use our contact form:

Slider

CUSTOMER CARE CENTER

Service bedeutet für uns, flexibel auf die Wünsche unserer Kunden zu reagieren. Unseren Kunden wollen wir die Sicherheit geben, mit uns als Partner die richtige Entscheidung getroffen zu haben

FLEXIBLER SERVICE NACH KUNDENWUNSCH

Mit GRAFE haben Sie nicht nur einen hochwertigen Lieferanten von Masterbatches & Compounds, sondern zu jeder Zeit einen verlässlichen Partner an Ihrer Seite. Ganz gleich ob durch die perfekte Logistik, unsere Techniker bei Ihnen vor Ort, oder unsere Expertise als Berater schon bei der Projektplanung.

LEISTUNG IM ÜBERBLICK

 

  • Expertise als Berater
  • Service on Demand
  • Logistic
BERATUNG

Unsere Kompetenz, langjährige Erfahrung und fachliches Know-How ermöglicht uns, mit unseren Kunden gemeinsam Ideen für die Produkte der Zukunft zu entwickeln und das schnell, flexibel und zuverlässig! Unser kompetentes Team steht Ihnen beratend zur Seite. Außendienstler, Vertriebsinnendienst, Experten aus dem Technikum, Anwendungstechniker und Spezialisten aus den Fachabteilungen wie: Farb-Design-Center, Material-Science, Analytik und dem Quality Assurance Center.

SERVICE ON DEMAND

Kundennähe ist der Kernpunkt unserer Unternehmensphilosophie und unserer zukunftsorientierten Forschung. Das bedeutet für Sie: Wir produzieren für Ihren individuellen Bedarf. Jeder Auftrag wird spezifisch auf Ihre Produktion zugeschnitten. Dank unserer Erfahrung und unserer Flexibilität sind unsere innovativen Produkte schnell und unkompliziert verfügbar. Auf Anfrage stellen wir auch geringe Masterbatch- und Compound-Mengen für Sie her. Natürlich gilt auch hierbei die gleichbleibend hohe GRAFE-Qualität.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Unsere Ansprechpartner stehen Ihnen von der Entwicklung bis zur Serienfertigung zur Seite. Bei Bedarf beraten Sie unsere Anwendungstechniker gern vor Ort. Dies ist der einzigartige Support von GRAFE, denn bei Problemen vor Ort bieten wir eine umfassende Betreuung an. Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen kompetent zur Seite, um Maschinen einzurichten und sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Produkt unserer Musterlieferung vollkommen entspricht.

PERFEKTE GRAFE LOGISTIK

Wir gewährleisten kurze Lieferzeiten von höchstens fünf Arbeitstagen. Diese ungewöhnlich schnelle Auftragsabwicklung basiert bei auf perfekter Produktionslogistik und einem hohen Automatisierungsgrad. Verantwortlich dafür ist unser internes Engineering, welches kürzeste Durchlauf- und Rüstzeiten garantiert. Hervorragender Service, nicht nur bei großen Mengen!

Großauftrag oder Kleinprojekt, wir arbeiten stets mit der gleichen Sorgfalt und Geschwindigkeit. Und auch das ist ein Beispiel für die GRAFE-Schnelligkeit: 10.000 neue Rezepturen in 365 Tagen.

Schnell ausgeführt – schnell bei Ihnen.

OUR SERVICE CENTER

Wir überzeugen unsere Kunden nicht nur durch Qualität und Preis, wir bieten ebenso ein umfassendes Portfolio an individuelle Services und Leistungen.

CUSTOMER CARE

Keine Aufgabe zu kompliziert – kein Auftrag zu klein.

TECHNICAL CENTER

Simulation nahezu jedes Produktionsverfahrens.

ANALYTIC CENTER

Den wachsenden Anforderungen 
immer gerecht werden.

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Wir sind stets auf dem neuesten wissenschaftlichen und technischen Stand.

GRAFE ON DEMAND

Keine Aufgabe zu kompliziert – kein Auftrag zu klein. Kundennähe ist der Kernpunkt unserer Unternehmensphilosophie und unserer zukunftsorientierten Forschung. Das bedeutet für Sie: Wir produzieren für Ihren individuellen Bedarf. Jeder Auftrag wird spezifisch auf Ihre Produktion zugeschnitten. Dank unserer Erfahrung und unserer Flexibilität sind unsere innovativen Produkte schnell und unkompliziert verfügbar.

Auf Anfrage stellen wir auch geringe Masterbatch- und Compound-Mengen für Sie her. Natürlich gilt auch hierbei die gleichbleibend hohe GRAFE-Qualität. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Der einzigartige Support von GRAFE. Bei Problemen vor Ort bieten wir eine umfassende Betreuung an. Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen kompetent zur Seite, um Maschinen einzurichten und sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Produkt unserer Musterlieferung entspricht.

ENTWICKLUNG

Die Entwicklungsabteilung bei GRAFE steht niemals still. Im Auftrag unserer Kunden suchen wir bereits heute nach Lösungen für die Probleme von morgen. Mit einer der größten  Forschungsabteilungen der Branche im eigenen Hause und einer intensiven Zusammenarbeit mit Instituten, sind wir stets für unsere Kunden auf dem neuesten wissenschaftlichen und technischen Stand.

TECHNIKUM

Damit wir die Vorgaben unserer Kunden perfekt in Farbe und Funktion bewerten können, produzieren wir im Bemusterungsprozess Teile im kundenspezifischen Herstellungsverfahren. Seien es Plättchen im Spritzguss, gesponnene Fasern, geblasene Folien oder extrudierte Profile. Das Technikum ist für nahezu jedes Verarbeitungsverfahren umfänglich ausgestattet.

  • Spritzgussautomaten in verschiedenen Größen
  • Flachfolien- und Folienblasanlage für die Verpackungsindustri

 

  • Profil- und Plattenanlage für die Möbel- und Bauindustrie
  • Spinnfaseranlage zur Herstellung und Bemusterung spinngefärbter Synthesefasern
  • Thermoanalyse
  • Mikroskopie
  • Spektroskopie
  • Chromatographie
  • Mechanische Prüfung
  • Flammprüfung
  • Druckfiltertest
  • Folientests

PERFEKTE INHOUSE LOGISITK

Wir gewährleisten kurze Lieferzeiten von höchstens fünf Arbeitstagen. Diese ungewöhnlich schnelle Auftragsabwicklung basiert bei GRAFE auf perfekter Produktionslogistik und einem hohen Automatisierungsgrad.

Verantwortlich dafür ist unser internes Engineering, welches kürzeste Durchlauf- und Rüstzeiten garantiert. Hervorragender Service – nicht nur bei großen Mengen. Großauftrag oder Kleinprojekt, wir arbeiten stets mit der gleichen Sorgfalt und Geschwindigkeit. Und auch das ist ein Beispiel für die GRAFE-Schnelligkeit: 10.000 neue Rezepturen in 365 Tagen.

INDIVIDUELLER, FACHKOMPETENTER SERVICE UND BERATUNG

Masterbatches, Additive oder Compounds – wir sind Spezialist in der Modifizierung von Kunststoffen und unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihrer maßgeschneiderten Produkte. Unsere Farb-Designer und Kunststoff-Spezialisten begleiten Sie mit Kreativität und Inspiration bei Ihren Projekten.

LET’S GET STARTED

Rufen Sie uns an unter Tel. +49 (0) 36459 45 0 an. Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an grafe@grafe.com oder klicken Sie hier, um unser Kontaktformular zu nutzen: